Professionisti di Vicenza
Commercialisti e Consulenti del lavoro Avvocati e Studi Legali
Manuel Fabris Irene Diamantakis
Studio Ing. Manuel Fabris Studio Legale Diamantakis
vai apovilla 36 Viale Bassani, 49
36030 villaverla – VI 36016 Thiene – VI
Tel. 349-3835964 0445-357259 Tel. 0445364124 0445376441
fabris@guru.it avv_diamantakis@yahoo.it
Adriano Cancellari Mario Alberto Zezza
Studio Cancellari Studio Legale Zezza
Via degli Alpini n.21 Piazza delle Biade, 5
36040 Torri di Quartesolo – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444 381912 0444381916 Tel. 0444320663 0444 545848
cancellari@euraaudit.it info@studiolegalezezza.it
http://www.studiocancellari.com http://www.studiolegalezezza.it
Giulio Donagemma Sergio Russo
Studio Consulenti Aziendali Associati Studio Legale Russo
Via Nogara 31 C.trà Porti 3
36041 Alte di Montecchio Maggiore – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444491033 0444496070 Tel. 0444323371 0444546690
studio.associati@keycomm.it russoavv@iol.it
http://www.avvocato-russo.vi.it
Alfredo Baù marcella Zanchetta
Studio commercialistiassociato Baù Studio Legale Zanchetta
Via gardellina 2 Contrà Vescovado n. 8
36030 Caldogno – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 444986275 444989408 Tel. 0444543802 0444327729
bau@teamstudio.it marcellazanchetta@libero.it
http://www.teamstudio.it
Margherita Marin Massimo Menegotto
Studio Dott. Marin InAzienda srl Studio Legale Avv. Menegotto
Via Marinali 85 C.trà Oratorio dei Servi, 15
36061 Bassano del Grappa – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0424521309 0424220739 Tel. 0444325662
info@avvocatomenegotto.it
Claudio Marin Giovanni Buosi
Studio Marin Studio Legale Buosi & Varricchio
Via Mugna, 2 Contrada S. Marcello 17
36027 Rosà – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 042485325 0424582063 Tel. 0444325688 0444320304
marin@marinteam.it avv.buosi@studio-buosievarricchio.com
Simone Cavestro Poli Lidia
Cavestro e Associati Studio Avv. Lidia Poli
Via del Commercio, 56 Contrà SS. Apostoli, 22
36100 Vicenza – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444346060 0444366026 Tel. 444325172 444325172
avv_poli@libero.it
daniele R. Bussolaro Massimo Thiella
studio bussolaro Studio Legale Avv. Thiella
via carlo mollino 35 Via Fusinato, 18
36100 36100 vicenza – VI 36015 Schio – VI
Tel. 444304273 444316000 Tel. 0445526477 0445526236
info@studiobussolaro.com mathiel@tin.it
Marco Riva Alessandro Dall’Igna
Studio Tributario Riva Studio Legale Dall’Igna
SS 11 Padana vs Verona 279 Viale bassani, 44a
36100 Vicenza – VI 36016 Thiene – VI
Tel. 0444341103 0444277658 Tel. 0445364997 0445384839
studioriva@yahoo.it alessandrodalligna@libero.it
Lara Dalle Molle Luca Rasia
Studio Rag. Dalle Molle Studio Avv. Rasia
Via San giorgio, 14 C.trà Canove Vecchie 1
36030 Lugo di Vicenza – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0445327091 0445327091 Tel. 0444326675 0444327297
laradallemolle@libero.it info@studiolegalerasia.it
http://www.studiolegalerasia.it
Mara Benvegnù Giandomenico Givani
Studio Benvegnù Studio Legale Givani
Strada Statale Pasubio 92 Contra’ Pedemuro S. Biagio 43
36030 Costabissara – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444557060 0444557060 Tel. 0444544027 0444327417
info@studiobenvegnu.it g.givani@tin.it
Renato Frasson Roberto Nistico’
Studio Renato Frasson Studio Legale Nistico’ & Vigolo
Via Fogazzaro, 26 Via Pontedera n. 9
36025 Noventa Vicentina – VI 36045 Lonigo – VI
Tel. 0444760294 0444760294 Tel. 0444437929 0444727692
info@renatofrasson.it avvnistico@libero.it
Stefania Bloise Aurora Marangoni
Studio Lazzarotto C.D.L. Studio Avv. Marangoni
Via stradella 1 Contrà Porta Padova 7
36011 arsiero – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0445740353 0445742070 Tel. 0444 304578 0444 314679
stefania.bloise@tin.it aurora.marangoni@libero.it
Enrico Ferla Elena Zambon
Studio Consulenze Aziendali Studio Legale Tributario Associato – Casalini & Zambon
C.so Padova 25 Viale Roma 8
36100 Vicenza – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444 501726 0444 313191 Tel. 0444-540351 0444-540655
ferla@studio-consulenze.it elena.zambon@casalini-zambon.com
Tommaso Albanese Patrizia Bordignon
Studio di Consulenza Finanziaria Studio Avv. Bordignon
VIALE VICENZA, 81A Contrada San Marcello, 19
36061 Bassano del Grappa – VI 36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0424-501939 Tel. 0444325669 0444 973852
albanese.t@copernicosim.com Avvpatriziabordignon@jumpy.it
Elena Zambon
Studio Legale Casalini & Zambon
Viale Roma 8
36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444 540351 0444 540655
elena.zambon@casalini-zambon.com
Giulia Irene Ventura
Studio Avv. Giulia Irene Ventura
Borgo Scroffa, n. 37a
36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444301352 0444515772
avv.giuliaventura@gmail.com
Mirko Nicolin
Law Studio
Viale Verdi n. 24
36100 Vicenza – VI
Tel. 0444321235 0444323319
Veronica Grillo
 Consulenze Integrate
 via Fornace 74
 36050 Bressanvido (VI)
 Tel. 0444592104
 veronica.grillo@ymail.com
 www.studiolegaleveronicagrillo.it