Professionisti di Cuneo
Commercialisti e Consulenti del lavoro Avvocati e Studi Legali
Anna Girello Marco Antonio Revelli
Studio Girello Assicom SpA
Corso Langhe n.10 Via Bertero 5
12051 Alba – CN 12030 Manta – CN
Tel. 0173362258 0173362259 Tel. 3389144700
anna@studiogirello.it marco.revelli@assicom.com
http://www.studiogirello.it http://www.assicom.com
Giovanni Molo Davide Riccardi
Studio Molo Studio associato Rambozzi-Riccardi-Marengo
Via Aldo Moro, 2 Via Principi di Piemonte n. 41
12084 Mondovì – CN 12042 Bra – CN
Tel. 0174555028 0174555028 Tel. 0172-413815 0172-439553
giovanni.molo@multiwire.net info@studiolegalerrm.it
Danilo Rotolone Ivana Tolardo
Studio Ferrero Ivana Tolardo
Via XX Settembre 8 via don Minzoni, 50
12100 Cuneo – CN 12045 Fossano – CN
Tel. 0171697391 0171606729 Tel. 3937766846 1782773157
tolardo@libero.it
Giovanni Ansaldi Avv. Diego Giordano
Studio Comm. Associati Alessandri-Ansaldi Studio Legale Giordano
Corso Piave, 4 Via C. Panero 11 (angolo via Pignari)
12051 Alba – CN 12037 SALUZZO – CN
Tel. 0173296611 0173296730 Tel. 0175218102 0175233632
g.ansaldi@ragionieri.com info@avvocatogiordano.it
Davide Risso Alberto Serpico
Studio Risso Studio legale Avvocato Alberto Serpico e altri s.t.p.
Via g. giolitti n. 4 Via Roma, n. 62
12036 Revello – CN 12100 Cuneo – CN
Tel. 0175257283 0175259828 Tel. 0171697566 0171697566
rissodavide@jumpy.it avv.serpico@tiscali.it
Piero Rabbia
Studio Rabbia
Via vittorio emanuele III° 35
12036 Revello – CN
Tel. 0175258700 0175258760
strabbia@isiline.it
Aurelia Isoardi
Studio Isoardi – Commercialista
corso giolitti 29
12100 cuneo – CN
Tel. 0171631706 0171488200
Valeria Tomatis
Studio Valeria Tomatis
Piazza IV Novembre, 9
12030 Caramagna Piemonte – CN
Tel. 017289900 017289900
studio@valeriatomatis.it
MARTINENGO CRISTINA
MARTINENGO RAG. CRISTINA
VIA PEROTTI 12L
12040 SANT’ALBANO STURA – CN
Tel. 017267664 0172659911
cristina.martinengo@libero.it