Avvocati e Commercialisti Agrigento
Commercialisti e Consulenti del lavoro Avvocati e Studi Legali
Massimo Tartaglia Adele Falcetta
Studio Tartaglia Studio Legale Avv. Falcetta
via Dante n. 204bis Via S.Francesco d’Assisi, 15
92100 Agrigento – AG 92100 Agrigento – AG
Tel. 092226047 092226047 Tel. 0922556222 0922556222
adele_falcetta@virgilio.it
Dott. Accursio Alagna Luca Vetro
Alagna Consulting Studio Vetro
Via Garibaldi, 84 P.zza Cavour n.25
92013 Menfi – AG 92100 Agrigento – AG
Tel. 0925 570415 0925 570415 Tel. 0922608286 0922596164
accursio.alagna@libero.it luca.vetro@taibilex.it
Salvatore De Marco Concetta Bellavia
Studio De Marco Studio Legale Bellavia
C.so Serroviva,111 Via Papa Luciani 126
92027 Licata – AG 92100 Agrigento – AG
Tel. 0922775599 0922775599 Tel. 0922554600 0922554600
studiodottdemarco@virgilio.it concetta.bellavia@infinito.it
Vito Zarbo Salvatore Broccio
Studio Rag. Vito Zarbo Studio Legale Broccio
VIA GRACEFFO, 6 via Garibaldi
92100 AGRIGENTO – AG 92100 Agrigento – AG
Tel. 092222273 0922408860 Tel. 092223065 092223065
vito.zarbo@tiscali.it studiolegale.broccio@hotmail.it
Annalisa Giambrone
Annalisa Giambrone Dott. Commercialista
Viale Pertini, 4
92022 Cammarata – AG
Tel. 0922909672 0922909196
giambroneannalisa@gmail.com
Alessandro Guasto
Studio Alessandro Guasto Consulente del Lavoro
Via De Gasperi 31b
92100 Agrigento – AG
Tel. 0922595457 0922595457
guastoconsulente@libero.it
Camillo Marco Livio Incorvaia
Studio Incorvaia Consulente del Lavoro
Via Galatioto 1
92027 Licata – AG
Tel. 0922773510 0922773510
CAMILLO.INCORVAIA@CONSULENTIDELLAVORO.IT